Bristol Classes

 

 

 

Tuesday 1st January 2019

4 Class Pass

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Circomedia Package

Flexibility Course - Front Splits

Spin City 184 Hotwell Road Bristol BS8 4RP

19:15PM - 20:15PM

Number of classes in event: 4

Thursday 10th January 2019 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)

Thursday 17th January 2019 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)

Thursday 24th January 2019 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)

Thursday 31st January 2019 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Beginners - Wednesdays @The Station

The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG

18:30PM - 19:30PM

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Beginners - Wednesdays @The Station

The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG

18:30PM - 19:30PM

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM