Bristol Classes

 

 

 

Wednesday 1st January 2020

4 Class Pass

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Intermediate - Tuesdays @FAITHSPACE

FaithSpace Redcliffe Methodist Church Prewett Street Bristol BS1 6PB

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Intermediate - Tuesdays @FAITHSPACE

FaithSpace Redcliffe Methodist Church Prewett Street Bristol BS1 6PB

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Saturday 1st February 2020

4 Class Pass

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Intermediate - Tuesdays @FAITHSPACE

FaithSpace Redcliffe Methodist Church Prewett Street Bristol BS1 6PB

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Intermediate - Tuesdays @FAITHSPACE

FaithSpace Redcliffe Methodist Church Prewett Street Bristol BS1 6PB

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Intermediate - Tuesdays @FAITHSPACE

FaithSpace Redcliffe Methodist Church Prewett Street Bristol BS1 6PB

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Sunday 1st March 2020

4 Class Pass

Tuesday 31st March 2020

4 Class Pass

Thursday 30th April 2020

4 Class Pass