Bristol Classes

 

 

 

Sunday 1st December 2019

4 Class Pass

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station Silver Street Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station Silver Street Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station Silver Street Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station Silver Street Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Wednesday 1st January 2020

4 Class Pass

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Intermediate - Tuesdays @The Station

The Station Silver Street Bristol BS1 2AG

18:00PM - 19:00PM

Saturday 1st February 2020

4 Class Pass

Sunday 1st March 2020

4 Class Pass

Tuesday 31st March 2020

4 Class Pass